Welcome to dtac eService

Sign in with dtac number


Sign in with any mobile number or email

Continue with dtac ID

Enter OTP we sent to

Don't get your OTP? 00:30s

Unlink dtac number


Please enter your 10 digits mobile number

Please enter your 10 digits dtac number

Please enter 4 digits password from sms

Login via number Change
Please enter your 4 digits password

Executive Management

Sharad Mehrotra
Chief Executive Officer

Prathet Tankuranun
Chief Technology Officer

How Lih Ren
Chief Marketing Officer

Lars Marcus Adaktusson
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer

Rajiv Bawa
Chief Business Officer

Tipayarat Kaewsringarm
Chief Sales Officer

Nardrerdee Arj-Harnwongse
Chief People Officer

Nakul Sehgal
Chief Financial Officer